Faculty List


S.No. Faculty Name Designation Specialization D.O.J. MobileNo. e-mail address Dept.
1 Dr. Surendra Jain DIRECTOR Pharm. Chem. 10-Aug-09 9425011781 prof.surendrajain@gmail.com UG
2 Dr. Narayan Singh Lodhi Prof. Pharm. Chem. 03-Jan-07 9407276526 ns.lodhi2@gmail.com UG
3 Dr. Ashish Acharya Prof. Pharm. Chem. 18-Sep-15 9425024469 prof.acharya1@gmail.com UG
4 Dr. Jyoti Shrivastava Asso. Prof. Pharm. Chem. 1-Apr-12 9584358258 jshrivastava20@gmail.com UG
5 Mr. Priyal Jain Asso. Prof. Pharm. Chem. 6-Jan-10 9993181881 pnpharma@gmail.com UG
6 Mr. Ramsaneh Raghuwanshi Asso. Prof. Pharm. Chem. 18-Sep-15 8959173224 ramsanehraghuwanshi@gmail.com UG
7 Mr. Ram Singh Bisnoi A.P. Pharm. Chem. 5-Sep-11 9770538363 bishnoiram7@gmail.com UG
8 Ms. Pallavi Kharpate A.P. Pharm. Chem. 1-May-17 7045426150 shashakharpate@yahoo.com UG
9 Dr. Neelima Goswami Asso. Prof. Pharmaceutics 20-2-2006 9926281117 maamyana@gmail.com UG
10 Ms. Durga Pandey Asso. Prof. Pharmaceutics 1-Aug-12 9425600400 durga.pandey9@gmail.com UG
11 Ms. Suchi Thakur A.P. Pharmaceutics 09-Jan-17 9179890393 shuchi2288mpharma@gmail.com UG
13 Mr. Raja Thakur A.P. Pharmaceutics 28-Jun-17 9575314430 rajsingh7022@gmail.com UG
13 Dr. Sita Sharan Patel Asso. Prof. Pharmacology 15-Mar-16 9736362138 sitasharan.ss@gmail.com UG
14 Ms. Misha Masood A.P. Pharmacology 02-Jan-17 8103314245 sarah.m1607@gmail.com UG
15 Ms. Sulakshna Pawar A.P. Pharmacology 02-Jan-17 9669556586 bhoomipawar@gmail.com UG
16 Dr. R B Goswami Prof. Pharmacognosy 1-Oct-11 9926281119 drrbgoswami@gmail.com UG
17 Mr.Reetesh Agrawal Asso. Prof. Pharmacognosy 28-Dec-16 9691747161 ragrawal20@gmail.com UG
18 Mr.Ankit Jain A.P. Pharmacognosy 1-May-17 9424469073 ankitjainpachmarhi@gmail.com UG

S.No Faculty Name Designation Specialization D.O.J. MobileNo. e-mail address Dept.
1 Dr.Anupam Pathak Prof. Pharmacognosy 15-May-17 9425377696 anupampathak@yahoo.com PG
2 Dr. Ruchi Jain Prof. (Bio-Tech.)
Pharmaceutics
4-Aug-08 9425184145 jainruchi02@gmail.com PG
3 Dr. Udita Agrawal Asso. Prof. Pharmaceutics 24-Aug-15 9479675915 uditaagrawal.pharma@gmail.com PG
4 Mr. Brajesh Garg Asso. Prof. Pharmacology 1-Jan-08 9826914884 garg_brajesh@rediffmail.com PG
5 Mr.RAJ KUMAR KESERVANI Asso. Prof. Pharmaceutics 01-Aug-16 7897803904 rajksops@gmail.com PG
6 Mr. Meenendra Tripathi Asso. Prof. Pharm. Chem. 01-Sep-16 9415361183 meenendra21@gmail.com PG
7 Ms. Sonal Garg A.P. Pharmacognosy 15-Mar-16 9926794884 sonalgarg2k16@gmai.com PG
8 Ms.Mayuri Barasiya A.P. (Dra)
Pharmaceutics
15-Mar-16 9926640410 mayuri.barasiya23@gmail.com PG
9 Mr. Dharmendra Sahu A.P. Pharmaceutics 16-Mar-16 8982587295 dhar7671@gmail.com PG
10 Mr. Dagendra Bhatere A.P. Pharmaceutics 01-Feb-11 9424614850 dagendra@gmail.com< PG
11 Mr. Praveen Kumar Pandey A.P. Pharmaceutics 12-Aug-13 9893585057 praveen.pandey236@gmail.com PG
12 Ms. Sonal Jain A.P. Pharm. Chem. 01-May-14 9074978070 jsonu.1978@gmail.com PG